CONTACT THE TEAM

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any questions or need more information about International Sourcing Fair, please contact a member of the team below:

Sian Cullingworth
Portfolio Director

sian.cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Sandra Jardim
General Manager

sandra.jardim@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Anneline Naidoo
Sales Manager

anneline.naidoo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Anita Bloom
Creative Director

anita.bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Pontsho Mohlohlo
Services and Operations Manager

pontsho.mohlohlo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Katy Meurs
Services Manager

katy.meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Zoe Van Niekerk
Marketing Manager

Zoe.VanNiekerk@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Daniella Galante
Senior Digital Marketing Executive 

daniella.galante@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Zinhle Dlamini
Trade Marketing Executive

Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za

011 549 8300

Gcina Madonsela
Marketing Coordinator

Gcina.Madonsela@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Heather Reid
Creative Coordinator

Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Moagisi Molebatsi
Project Coordinator

Moagisi.Molebatsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Josephine Sekwelenkwe
Admin Manager

Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

THE ORGANISER

Reed Exhibitions, the organiser of the International Sourcing Fair, is the world’s leading event’s organiser, with over 500 events in 30 countries. In 2015 Reed brought together over seven million event participants from around the world generating billions of dollars in business.

Today Reed events are held throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa and organised by 40 fully staffed offices. Reed Exhibitions serves 43 industry sectors with trade and consumer events. It is part of the RELX Group plc, a world-leading provider of information solutions for professional customers across industries.

Reed Exhibitions in depth of on-the-ground experience combined with access to a global sales network uniquely qualifies it to produce world-class expos geared to an African market. It has a prominent portfolio of award-winning shows that bring great synergy to ISF. Some of the exhibitions which are organised Reed Exhibitions include Decorex SA, 100% Design South Africa, World Travel market and so much more. Click here to view the entire portfolio.